How to watch “Naruto” movies in chronological order

How to watch “Naruto” movies in chronological order Chronological order

Naruto anime has been watched by many for generations, anime fans have long known that Naruto occupies a leading position in its category. Naruto is considered the standard anime about friendship, camaraderie and other moments related to the life of teenagers. However, if you decide to start watching Naruto for the first time, then it is best to know in what order to watch these seasons, series, so that it is as clear and interesting as possible. The fact is that the series was released in different years over a long period of time, everyone can just get confused in the chronology.

The initial Naruto series has more than 220 episodes, then Naruto Shippuuden appears with five hundred episodes, and the anime New Generation has two hundred and thirty. There are also many films that also talk about the life and fate of Naruto. Some fans believe that the series of this anime are considered canon, they are based on the manga, and there are filler episodes that are often added as a backstory to a particular saga.

If you want to delve deeper into the Naruto universe, then you need to know the correct order so that the anime immediately seems understandable and interesting to you. It should also be noted that all films are non-canon, meaning they are not from the original manga. But at the same time, they have excellent animation, an exciting plot, so for fans this is a great option to watch something familiar, dear and feel alone with the main character again.

READ:  How to watch “Made in Abyss” anime in chronological order

In general, Naruto tells us about how a young ninja builds his life. Naruto is a bully, he has no friends, his classmates laugh at him. Most of all, Sakura laughs at him, in love with the cool schoolboy Sasuke Uchiha. Soon Naruto manages to become a shinobi, he becomes part of the team of Sakura and Sasuke, who trains him, helps him become an inimitable ninja. Their teachers name is Kakashi. The main thing is that Naruto becomes one of the best in this team, he manages to defeat various enemies, including the tailed beast. He takes on a legendary ninja as his sensei, learns many powerful techniques, and becomes one of the best ninjas in his world.

The picture of the anime Naruto ninja In the land of snow shows a team of heroes who are all together, and the events take place before disappearing in the eighth series of Sasuke. He gets hurt and things change a little. After the Naruto movie comes episodes 102-160, this cycle of episodes is full of struggle and is considered by many to be one of the best arcs in the series.

Basically, all of Naruto’s friends go looking for Sasuke. Shikamaru, who has been promoted, becomes the leader of the squad. Here shinobi have to fight with forces that are much higher than them in their skills, they have a very difficult time. If we consider the Naruto manga, then it is on this episode that the saga about the young Naruto ends, the rest of the anime series are recognized as fillers, that is, additions that do not correspond to the canon. If your goal is to know about all the events that happened only according to the manga, then it’s best to watch the next 60 episodes.

READ:  How to watch “Transformers” movie in chronological order

The film Naruto The Great Battle shows that the heroes unite into a single group – Naruto, Sakura, Kankuro. They are opposed to warriors with heavy weapons, in the series they appear only in this picture, but many fans liked them.

In the future, episodes up to 196 are released, there are a lot of funny episodes here. Episodes 143 to 219 are not very interesting, but at the same time they show different episodes about friendship, camaraderie, a lot of funny moments. Episodes of 220 series contain many non-existent details, flashbacks and other moments.

As for Naruto Shippuuden, the episodes are worth watching here because they are from an unknown person. Naruto has changed significantly with age, Sakura is now stronger, that is, the heroes have completely changed all their skills. Naruto 4 Hurricane Chronicles are episodes that are rather difficult in their understanding, it is very difficult to realize which series is worth watching for which, only true fans can do this. Then episodes 33-70 come out, which also talk about a strong ninja. You can also find Naruto 5, Naruto 6, Naruto 7, they have their own special storylines, which are significantly different from the accepted canon.

How to watch “Naruto” movies in chronological order

  • Naruto (Episodes 1-105)
  • Naruto the Movie 1: Clash in the Land of Snow
  • Naruto (Episodes 106-160)
  • Naruto the Movie 2: Legend of the Stone of Gelel
  • Naruto (Episodes 161-196)
  • Naruto the Movie 3: Guardians of the Crescent Moon Kingdom
  • Naruto (Episodes 197-220)
  • Naruto: Shippuden (Episodes 1-23)
  • Naruto Shippuden Movie 1: Naruto Shippuden Movie
  • Naruto: Shippuden (Episodes 24-70)
  • Naruto Shippuden Movie 2: Bonds
  • Naruto: Shippuden (Episodes 71-121)
  • Naruto Shippuden Movie 3: The Will of Fire
  • Naruto: Shippuden (Episodes 122-169)
  • Naruto Shippuden Movie 4: The Lost Tower
  • Naruto: Shippuden (Episodes 170-221)
  • Naruto Shippuden Movie 5: Blood Prison
  • Naruto: Shippuden (Episodes 222-271)
  • Naruto Shippuden Movie 6: Road to Ninja
  • Naruto: Shippuden (Episodes 272-500)
  • Latest: Naruto the Movie
  • Boruto: Naruto the Movie
  • Boruto: The Naruto Movie – The Day Naruto Became Hokage
  • NARUTO spin-off: Rock Lee and his ninja friends
READ:  How to watch “The Hobbit” movies in chronological order

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Rate article
Add a comment