How to watch “Winx club” movies in chronological order

How to watch “Winx club” movies in chronological order Chronological order

The Winx series did not leave any girl indifferent. This is a whole series about the school of sorceresses, but many people care about the order in which they watch the Winx. There are many seasons, and it is important to understand which one was the first in order to understand the whole plot. This series is Italian, tells about beautiful fairies who have their own gifts.

According to the plot of the series, the fairies unite in order to resist the witches. All the heroines of the series stand against disasters, they all came out of their own environment and united at school. Only a few seasons and the first season of the Winx Club came out in 2004. The main character is the fairy Bloom, who discovered the powers of a fairy in herself. She found out that there was an academy of fairies, and decided to enter there. In addition, she makes new friends – real fairies, these are Muse, Tecna, Stella and Flora. They create their Winx Club to fight the forces of evil. Here they meet trained warriors, find Bloom’s older sister, Daphne.

The second season was released in 2005. The plot revolves around trixies – these are evil witches who obey the lord, the evil wizard. The Winx are trying to save the world, but at the same time they develop their personal relationship, each fairy has its own pair. A new character Layla is also added. They now possess charmix.

READ:  How to watch “Spiderman” movies in chronological order

The third season, released in 2007, shows how the fairies go to the planet where Stela was born, but at the same time, the Trixies free a magician – a thief who wants to take over the whole world. While all the fairies are on the Solarium, he turns Stella into a monster. At the same time, the whole season, Bloom is trying to find his mom and dad.

In 2007, a separate film, The Winx Club, was also released. The club helps in the search for the relatives of the Fairy Bloom, she cannot be the guardian of her world, since it is destroyed by the villains. Bloom Sky’s boyfriend also disappears. Her friends help her alone with her problems, and they try to solve everything on their own.

The fourth season comes out in 2009. In the center of the plot are fairy hunters who think that Bloom is the last fairy on earth and are trying to catch her, but another girl turns out to be an important fairy and helps them get a new transformation that is active on earth, and the whole earth turns into real magic.

In 2010, the series Magic Adventure appears. In this film, Bloom lives the normal life of a princess with her fiancé Sky, but then she learns that it was his father who was able to destroy her planet. Her friends, in turn, repel the Trixie attack, trying to help good defeat evil in the universe.

READ:  How to watch “Harry Potter” movies in chronological order

The fifth season of the series tells about the son of King Neptune. He decided to take revenge on his father, who captured the endless ocean, but Daphne and the new powers of the Sirenix help the fairies defeat him. In addition, thanks to the help, each fairy gets the opportunity to make a wish to her keeper. Bloom directed her wish to revive Daphne.

The sixth season comes out in 2014, the heroes join the trixies, they are trying to give freedom to the sorcerer, and in the meantime the Winx lose all their magical skills, but it is Bloom who transfers his powers to them. Her sister, as a result, begins to rule the planet Domina. The power of the fairies helped to defeat evil, she managed to stand on a par with other fairies against the evil magician.

The seventh season appeared in 2015, it starts with the fact that an animal valuable to residents was stolen from the reserve. Special powers were granted to the fairies, they helped in the fight against the evil werewolf fairies. Throughout the season, fairies help magical animals escape from an evil wizard.

In fact, the series also includes parts of another cartoon World of Winx – part 1 in 2016, part 2 – in 2017. But at the same time, the eighth season of the Winx Club comes out in 2019, when an asterisk full of magic asks the fairies to help her return the light , and they fly away to the world of space. Upon arrival, they discovered that the stellar enemies draw light from the stars, it is the villain who appeared in the first seasons that embodies his evil plans in this way. The task of the fairies is to stop evil in order to return the stars in the sky.

READ:  How to watch “One Piece” anime in chronological order

In 2021, Fate appears – the Winx Saga, in fact, it retells the beginning of Bloom’s acquaintance with fairy girlfriends, who later formed the Club. Together they fight evil monsters and combine their magical powers. In 2022, the second part of this film is released, where the evil headmistress is shown, she sets an order that the fairies do not like, harms them.

How to watch “Winx club” movies in chronological order

  • Winx Club Season 1 (2004)
  • Winx Club season 2 (2005)
  • Winx Club season 3 (2007)
  • “Winx Club: The Secret of the Lost Kingdom” (2007)
  • Winx Club season 4 (2009)
  • “Winx Club: Magic Adventure” (2010)
  • Season 1 “Magic Poppixies” (2010)
  • Winx Club season 5 (2013)
  • “Winx Club: Mystery of the Abyss” (2014)
  • Winx Club Season 6 (2014)
  • Winx Club season 7 (2015)
  • Season 1 of World of Winx (2016)
  • Season 2 of World of Winx (2017)
  • Winx Club season 8 (2019)
  • Fate: Winx Saga Season 1 (2021)
  • Season 2 “Fate: Winx Saga” (2022)

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 4

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Rate article
Add a comment